The First Post Ever

The words, “This is the best thing ever!” frequently come out of my mouth. Usually someone asks me, “Is it really the best thing EVER?”. Sometimes the answer is no, and sometimes it’s yes. And sometimes the conversation only takes place in my mind, like when I’m alone. This is a blog dedicated to the yeses – best ever, worst ever, coolest ever, weirdest ever. Mostly I like to talk about the best things ever. No reason to dwell on the worst things ever. But sometimes those are funny, so they might make an appearance. Anyway, I don’t want to ramble on too much, even though that frequently strikes me as the purpose of blogs. I think I have some fun ideas of blog-worthy things, and I hope you think so too. Welcome to The Ever Blog, and thanks for reading my First Post Ever.

Leave a comment